Doppelsieg für Emanuel Buchmann beim 22-ten SparkassenGiro in Bochum



Siegerehrung Derny Rennen, gewonnen hat Emanuel Buchmann mit André Dippel, vom Team Bora-Hansgrohe, gefolgt von Nils Politt mit Torsten Rellensmann, Team Katusha Alpecin und Roger Kluge und  Matthias Acker,Lotto-Soudal



We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.